for the good deed today I called 118. the rescue of the tenant on the floor below mine. I found him on the ground, lying as if he was searching for something under a sofa  but he was in the kitchen. his maid opened the door and founds him how she never wanted to see him, I understood that from the face of fear she did. She pointed to something on the ground as if two feet that emerge from behind a wall were difficult to see. the first thought I did was, he is dead, I turned to the lady in panic and I sent her to fuck off, I turned over and the legs were moving, but in the meantime I had to ask me if I’d had the courage to enter and in fact, I’ve asked it to myself. I walked in and I leave the rest of the story to your imagination. however, the ambulance, hold it into consideration. old age is bad, loneliness is ugly, old age and loneliness together, often, are a sentence carried out by relatives. PS: that person was my inspiration when I invented Mr. Nilai

per la buona azione di oggi ho chiamato il 118. in soccorso dell’inquilino al piano sotto del mio. l’ho trovato a terra, sdraiato come se stesse cercando qualcosa sotto un divano ma era in cucina. la donna delle pulizie ha aperto la porta e se lo è trovato davanti come non avrebbe mai voluto vederlo, l’ho capito dalla faccia da paura che ha fatto. mi ha indicato in terra, verso qualcosa, come se due piedi che sbucano da dietro un muro fossero difficili da vedere. il primo pensiero è stato, è morto, mi sono girato verso la signora in panico e l’ho mandata a fare in culo, mi sono rigirato e le gambe si muovevano, ma intanto me lo dovevo chiedere se avessi avuto il coraggio di entrare e infatti me lo sono chiesto. sono entrato e il resto posso lasciarlo alla vostra immaginazione. comunque l’ambulanza tenetela in considerazione. la vecchiaia è brutta, la solitudine è brutta, la vecchiaia e la solitudine insieme, spesso sono una condanna eseguita dai parenti. PS: quella persona è stata la mia fonte d’ispirazione quando ho inventato Mr. Nilai

One thought on “

Lascia un commento

