Dear Fica


Dear Fica, my manhood is too big for my girlfriend! We have been toghether for three months. Our problem is my huge anatomy. It is not only huge but long. She said, – I never saw something like that before you. I would keep going at it for more than 30 minutes before I finally ejaculates. But lovemaking is a nightmare for her. What can I do to make her experience more relaxed? Because it is usually very hard.

dumbEddie performing self-produced movie -in the ass to daddy- che in italiano fa: in culo a papà

Cara Fica, la mia virilità è troppo grande per la mia ragazza! Stiamo insieme da tre mesi. Il nostro problema è la mia enorme anatomia. Non è solo grande, ma è lungo. Lei ha detto, – Non ho mai visto una cosa del genere prima. Io vorrei continuare a farlo per più di 30 minuti prima che in fine eiaculo. Ma fare l’amore così è un incubo per lei. Cosa posso fare per rendere la sua esperienza più rilassata? Perché di solito è molto sofferta.

Lascia un commento

